Lennart Johansson Academy Trophy 2015

We would like to thank all you players, staff, leaders, fans and supporters for this years tournament.

Congratulations to the following winners:
Boys 2002:
Rapid Wien

Girls 2001:
RCD Espanyol

Boys 2001:
FC Barcelona

Once again, thanks all of you following us this years tournament!

Welcome back 2016!